ClarenceYukegtaaqThe Tundra Women’s Coalition (TWC) held the 14th Annual Yukegtaaq Celebration at the Yupiit Piciryarait Cultural Center. The celebration honors emerging leaders within the region who are making outstanding contributions and positive impacts within their communities. This years Yukegtaaq honorees include Zach Pleasant (Bethel), Kwethluk Lead On! Youth Group (including Jenessy Sallaffie, Nelson Nicori and John Noes) and Clarence Daniel, AVCP Transportation Director, originally from Tuntutuliak and now resides in Bethel. AVCP would like to congratulate all Yukegtaaq honorees, and encourage them to keep on making positive impacts within our region.